top of page

Alice Cooper - Theatre Of Death - Live At Hammersmith 2009.


Available everywhere from March 8th, 2024! PRE-ORDER THE VINYL EDITION HERE


The fascination of Alice Cooper: "Theatre Of Death - Live At Hammersmith 2009" - A special concert experience for the first time on vinyl.

Alice Cooper invites music lovers on an unforgettable journey into the world of rock 'n' roll with a first time ever vinyl edition of his breathtaking live album "Theatre Of Death - Live At Hammersmith 2009".

Feel the audience's energy and experience Cooper's unparalleled stage presence as he spins a macabre tale. This album not only highlights musical uniqueness, but also showcases the theatrical quality that makes Alice Cooper a pioneer in the field of rock spectacle. The recording takes you straight to the heart of the 2009 show and makes it a must for die-hard fans and newcomers to the exciting world of Alice Cooper.

With a track list that feels like a best-of of his greatest successes, "Theatre Of Death" is a musical journey through Cooper's impressive career. The intensity of his vocals, coupled with the band's enthusiasm for playing, ensures an unforgettable experience. Hits such as "No More Mr. Nice Guy", "School's Out" and "Poison" are showcased, among many others.

The limited vinyl first edition is pressed on two red 180g LPs and includes a DVD with the complete concert film. As an additional highlight, the package includes a numbered concert ticket replica that takes listeners back to Alice Cooper's fascinating world of horror.

The album is a testament to the shock rocker's enduring influence and a tribute to his role as a true music icon.


Track list:

01. School’s Out (Side A)

02. Department Of Youth

03. I’m Eighteen

04. Wicked Young Man

05. Ballad Of Dwight Fry

06. Go To Hell

07. Guilty

08. Welcome To My Nightmare (Side B)

09. Cold Ethyl

10. Poison

11. The Awakening

12. From The Inside

13. Nurse Rozetta

14. Is It My Body?

15. Be My Lover (Side C)

16. Only Women Bleed

17. I Never Cry

18. The Black Widow

19. Vengeance Is Mine

20. Devil’s food

21. Dirty Diamond

22. Billion Dollar Babies (Side D)

23. Killer

24. I Love The Dead

25. No More Mr. Nice Guy

26. Under My Wheels

27. School’s Out


Ltd. Red 2LP Gatefold + DVD + concert ticket replica





Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating


Here are our latest editions.

bottom of page