top of page

WINTERSTORM Premieres "Fate of the Atlanteans" Lyric Video!


Pre-order HERE!


In support of their hotly-anticipated, fifth studio album "Everfrost" (postponed for a release on September 22, 2023 via AFM Records, pre-order HERE!), power metal force WINTERSTORM is premiering a lyric video for their new single "Fate of the Atlanteans"!

"In "Fate of the Atlanteans" we ask humanity, if it does not realize that if we do not change our way of dealing with our planet, we will face the same fate as in Atlantis history and thus the destruction of our world." The band comments. Watch their new lyric video now

As the "Winter" stands for nordic viking and folk metal, the "Storm" for fast-paced power metal, combined with epic and orchestral metal facettes, on "Everfrost", WINTERSTORM shines in a new splendor. It’s the melodic grandeur, that clearly marks the foreground of WINTERSTORM, reflected in heavily catchy choruses and colossal, polyphonic vocals. Striking elements of different metal styles merge with each other and get a completely new impression, that WINTERSTORM’s new album may be their most versatile and powerful album to date; one that does not have to hide behind proved genre colleagues such as Blind Guardian or Rhapsody Of Fire.

"Everfrost" will be coming out as CD Digipak, limited clear blue Vinyl and Boxset on September 22, 2023 via AFM Records, the pre-sale is available at THIS LOCATION!

Winterstorm Album

"Everfrost" track listing:

01. Origin

02. To The End Of All Known

03. The Phoenix Died (Remember)

04. Circle Of Greed

05. Future Times

06. Everfrost

07. Final Journey

08. Fate Of The Atlanteans

09. Crusade

10. Overcome The Fear

11. Silence

All Noir


Hodnoceno 0 z 5 hvězdiček.
Zatím žádné hodnocení

Přidejte hodnocení


Here are our latest editions.

bottom of page