top of page

WHOM GODS DESTROY – Launch new single / video “Crawl” from debut album “Insanium”

Photo by Greg Vorobiov
Photo by Greg Vorobiov

Whom Gods Destroy, the formidable new progressive metal group formed by keyboardist Derek Sherinian, guitarist Ron 'Bumblefoot' Thal, and vocalist Dino Jelusick, along with the potent rhythm section of bassist Yas Nomura and drummer Bruno Valverde, will soon be releasing their debut album “Insanium” on March 15th, 2024 worldwide via InsideOutMusic.

Today, a third single off “Insanium” is being released and you can also check out the track “Crawl” in a video directed by Vicente Cordero / Industrialism Films, edited by Vojan Koceić / PILOTstudio and with visual FX and additional editing by Wayne Joyner here: 

Whom Gods Destroy vocalist Dino Jelusick commented about “Crawl” as follows:

“’Crawl’ was the 2nd song Ron, Derek & Myself worked on. We had many versions of it. Very progressive and very melodic. Combines all the influences that the band has and just grows into something that's our very own.”

Previously, Whom Gods Destroy have released the following singles/videos off “Insanium”:

“In The Name Of War”:

And Whom Gods Destroy drummer Bruno Valverde has also launched an intense drum playthrough clips for those singles as follows:

“In The Name Of War” (Drum Playthrough):

“Over Again” (Drum Playthrough):

Additionally, the individual members of Whom Gods Destroy are sharing their own curated Spotify playlist for personal favourite music with you. Check those features out here:

Dino Jelusick (Vocals):

Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal (Guitars):

More to follow soon…



Here is the complete tracklisting for the upcoming Whom Gods Destroy debut album “Insanium”, which comes with artwork by Nello Dell’Omo

Whom Gods Destroy - “Insanium” (52:56)

1. In the Name Of War (06:38)

2. Over Again (05:01)

3. The Decision (07:08)

4. Crawl (06:36)

5. Find My Way Back (05:46)

6. Crucifier (04:43)

7. Keeper of the Gate (04:54)

8. Hypernova 158 (03:24)

9. Insanium (08:37)

Whom Gods Destroy’s “Insanium” album will become available as Standard CD Jewelcase, Digital Album, Ltd. 2CD Mediabook (with the bonus track “Requiem” (04:58) as well as the entire album as bonus instrumental disc) and as Gatefold 2LP & LP-Booklet on 180g. vinyl in the following variants:

- Black 2LP

- Dark Green 2LP (Ltd. 500x copies from & various other retailers)

- Custard Colored 2LP (Ltd. 1000x copies at all US outlets)

The album’s pre-order is available here:


Further updates on Whom Gods Destroy and “Insanium” coming soon…


Whom Gods Destroy line-up:

(From left to right on photo Greg Vorobiov)

Bruno Valverde – Drums

Yas Nomura – Bass

Dino Jelusick – Vocals

Derek Sherinian – Keyboards

Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal – Guitars


Whom Gods Destroy online:






Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating


Here are our latest editions.

bottom of page