top of page



Escape Music is delighted to announce the release date for the long-awaited Robert Hart fourth studio album title “Circus Life” (Bad Company / Manfred Man’s Earth Band / Diesel / The Jone’s) Limited Edition Vinyl in “Green Leaves” colour (500 all numbered 001 to 500), also will include hand signed postcard by Robert Hart!

Robert Hart is a much-loved British vocalist and has been involved with many top acts over the years such as Manfred Mann’s Earth Band, Bad Company and The Jones Gang. He is also remembered for his fine solo albums, more recently “Pure” which was released by Escape music in 2020. Robert has such a versatile vocal range and can adapt his vocals to many types of rock music, such as AOR, Hard Rock and Blues rock and he has demonstrated this admirably on many occasions since the 1980’s. This is no exception. “Circus Life” also features many musicians and songwriters such as Steve Overland and Steve Morris who actually wrote the songs we have on show here. The style of “Circus Life” is an extension of what Robert gave us for the “Pure” album but this new recording tops even that. We have bags of melody and some excellent musicianship, as you would expect for such a line-up. If you like Bad Company then you are not going to be disappointed with these 12 tracks. Both on CD and limited-edition vinyl this is a fine start to 2024.


2- Stone Heart (4:41) 3- Blame it on me (3:32)

4- I’m on your side (5:05)

5- I’ll Take the bullet (4:08) 6- Lay me down easy (4:23) 7- Right here, right now (3:51) 8- Too much time on my hands (5:07) 9- Bring on Tomorrow (4:24) 10- That was the day (4:26) 11- The wrong side of love (4:29) 12- The time of our lives (4:13) Produced by Steve Overland & Steve Morris Mixed and mastered by Fredrik Folkare Executive Producer: Khalil Turk for Escape Music Ltd.


Robert Hart – Vocals (Solo / Bad Company / Manfred Mann / Diesel)

Featuring guests:

Steve Morris - Guitars (Heartland / Lonerider / Ian Gillan) Steve Overland Official - Backing vocals (FM / Lonerider / solo) Robert Säll - Guitars (Work of Art / WET) Steve Mann - Keyboards (MSG / Ousey Mann / Lionheart) Chris Childs - Bass (Thunder / Lonerider) Harry James - Drums (Thunder / Shadowman)

Keith Atack - Guitars (Atack / Bonnie Tyler / David Cassidy)

Robert Hart - Circus Life

Release date: 26th Jan 2024

Compact Disc ESM383

Bar Code: 5 031281 003836


Barcode 5031281010162



Obtuvo 0 de 5 estrellas.
Aún no hay calificaciones

Agrega una calificación


Here are our latest editions.

bottom of page