top of page

RELIQA - release video for new single 'Dying Light'


Pre-order and pre-save Secrets Of The Future now at:


Fast-rising Australian metallers RELIQA have released a video for their new single, 'Dying Light,' the third cut to be taken from their upcoming debut album, Secrets Of The Future, which sees a 31st May release via Nuclear Blast Records for all territories outside of Australia, where it will be released via Greyscale Records.

Vocalist Monique Pym comments:

"Dying Light is your last taste of the album before we go full send on May 31st. This one is all about the attitude – it's got a level of sass and femininity that we haven't explored before, with a dirty, riffy groove to keep it grounded. I think this song really completes the picture alongside Terminal and Killstar for how many diverse kinds of sounds we've managed to pack into the record."



Secrets Of The Future Tracklisting

1. Dying Light

2. Cave

3. Killstar (The Cold World)

4. The Flower

5. Sariah

6. Terminal

7. Keep Yourself Awake

8. Crossfire

9. Physical

10. Two Steps Apart

11. A Spark

12. Upside Down








Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating


Here are our latest editions.

bottom of page