top of page

NEVRLANDS - Release Debut Full-Length LP ‘TIMELESS’.

Credit: Dani Sacco



NYC-based trio NEVRLANDS touch on their humble beginnings, authentic hardships and down to earth way of life to craft timeless and sincere music that provides listeners with a positive escape and emotional release. Their lyrics consist of relatable themes including love, loss, struggle, triumph, strength, mental health, and self-acceptance, which intertwine succinctly with their unique sonic blend of in-your-face rock n’ roll, grooving alternative, and captivating pop sounds.

The NEVRLANDS trio—vocalist OKAN KAZDAL, guitarist LOUIE MALPELI, and drummer MIKEY PITTELLI—today (September 22) release their debut full-length LP TIMELESS via Better Noise Music. TIMELESS features two completely sonically and musically different producers/teams: alternative/indie rock team HEAVY(The Dirty Heads, Andrew McMahon and the Wilderness, lovelytheband), and ZK Productions (Jimmy Eat World, Mayday Parade, Cartel, All Time Low). Mixing was also divided between Jay Baumgardner (Bush, Seether, Helmet) in Los Angeles, CA and Nick ‘Squids’ Squillante (Hozier, Aloe Blacc, Dirty Heads) in Brooklyn, NY, who also mastered the entire album. Stream/download TIMELESS now digitally or grab a copy on CD (pictured below) HERE.

NEVRLANDS have shared the lyric video for title track “Timeless” streaming below or available directly on YouTube HERE. It follows two previously released songs: “Chemicals” and the debut track “Stay” which Wolf In A Suit praised stating, “There’s something about the track that just hits the spot from the moment you press play…It’s a one-of-a-kind soundscape bound to be a fan favorite and a perfect way to explore the magic of their infectious sound.”

“‘Timeless’ for us is the defining song of the album,” shares NEVRLANDS collectively. “It’s the song that started it all for us, the first domino to fall. At the time it was written, it was our first foray into a new sound and a new energy for Nevrlands, making it a perfect fit for the album title track. ‘Timeless’ is a song about reigniting your passions and releasing yourself from the restraints of time to fulfill your purpose in life.It fully illustrates the spirit of Nevrlands.”

NEVRLANDS have previously toured across the U.S. on Vans Warped Tour as well as opening for acts including Allstar Weekend and Jake Miller. The trio will host a special record release show on Saturday, October 28 in Amityville, NY at Amityville Music Hall for fans 16+ at 4:30pm followed by an intimate 21+ after party and hang with the band which includes an open bar and food at Nostalgia Bar in Bethpage, NY. Tickets for both events are on sale now HERE.

Nevrlands album

TIMELESS Track Listing

1. Timeless

2. Stay

3. Chemicals

4. Messed Up Summer

5. Sad Song

6. Gun Fight

7. Ghost of Me

8. I’ll Feel Better

9. Between Us

10. Hit The Floor

11. Fighters

12. Burn


Find NEVRLANDS online at:

Duff Press


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating


Here are our latest editions.

bottom of page