top of page

GYPSY PISTOLEROS REVOLUTION U.K Tour!


photo

 
 

GYPSY PISTOLEROS the Fast Rising Renegade Punk Glam Rock Kings have announced all dates for the 'Revolution U.K Tour 24!' with guests SYTERIA, Blitz & Adam & the Hellcats. The Tour will be a celebration of their Official U.K Charting album 'Duende a Go Go Loco!'


GYPSY PISTOLEROS entered four U.K Album Charts!

No. 7 in the Official Independent Album Breakers Chart

No. 36 Official Independent Album Chart

No. 67 official Album Downloads Chart

No. 94 Official Albums Sales Chart


GYPSY PISTOLEROS have finished recording the follow up to last years U.K Charting album 'Duende a Go Go Loco!'. The brand new album is titled 'Church of the Pistoleros' and was recorded at The Old Cider Press Studios, Pershore (U.K) once again with collaborator, co-writer & rising legend of a producer Dave Draper (The Wildhearts, Ginger, Terrorvision, Ryan Hamilton, The Professionals, etc)

Record label update, Major Festivals and Tour news is coming!


 

All live shows already booked will be honoured. All future adventures will go through Siren Artist Management


GYPSY PISTOLEROS Live Shows 2024 Ticket links http://www.gypsypistoleros.com/gigs.html


HARD ROCK HELL AOR X FESTIVAL Sat 9th March, Great Yarmouth

(QUIET RIOT, Enuffz Enuff, Madam X, Britny Fox, etc)


U.K Tour 2024 May (Booking Now)

Thurs 2nd May Trillians, Newcastle

Friday 3rd May Bannermans, Edinburgh

Sat 4th May The Dreadnought Bathgate

Thursday 9th May The Holroyd Arms , Guildford

Friday 10th May The Melbourn Rock Club, Cambridgeshire

Friday 17th May The Patriot , Crumlin

Sat 18th May The Thunderbolt, Bristol

Friday 31st May The Palladium Club, Bideford

Sat 1st June St Austell Band Club

Friday 12th July The Musician, Leicester

Saturday 10th August The Electric Banana, Weston Super Mare (With SYTERIA)

Sunday 11th August Farmer Phils Festival

Thursday 15th August Nightrain , Bradford (With SYTERIA)

Friday 18th October The Victoria Swindon

Sunday 27th October The Cart & Horses London


 

Coming soon GYPSY PISTOLEROS brand new killer album 'Church of the of the Pistoleros', new look and concept , plus major new stage show. Think GHOST but punkier & Rockier! It will prove that they are preposterous, epic, overblown and totally glorious! The music ranges from anthemic Rock, to Latin swagger, to Phil Spector 50's ballads, to pure Glam Punk Rock, to near EMO & Goth with absolute slabs of the purest Heaviest Rock to near Rock Opera proportions.

It is pompous, overblown, totally out there. Standing alone in musical ancestry and sum sound, GYPSY PISTOLEROS are one of those most rare acts who can honestly claim the tag 'unique'.


For all GYPSY PISTOLEROS enquiries please contact


 

logo

 

advert

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating

FANCY A READ?

Here are our latest editions.

bottom of page