top of page

Grammy nominated trio, The Record Company, announce 'The 4th Album'.

The Record Company



GRAMMY® Award-nominated trio The Record Company have announced their latest full length project titled The 4th Album for release on September 15th via Round Hill Records. With the announcement they have released the brand new single and album opener ‘Dance On Mondays’. Listen to ‘Dance On Mondays’ HERE, pre-order The 4th Album HERE.

With ‘Dance On Mondays’, band members Chris Vos (guitar, lead vocals, harmonica), Alex Stiff (bass, backing vocals), and Marc Cazorla (drums, backing vocals), are continuing on their new musical era with a song that features guitar cries through a hypnotically hummable bassline and head-nodding beat.

“Somebody asked me to go see a band on a Monday night, and I just said, ‘I don’t dance on Mondays’,” Alex recalls. “I wrote it down in my phone. The phrase signifies, ‘I’m taking my life back, and I’m not going to dance for anybody.’ It goes back to where we are as a band and us being The Record Company.”

The Record Company have experienced everything as a family since they formed in 2011 and garnered recognition with their 2016 debut, Give It Back To You. The release earned a GRAMMY® Award nomination in the category of Best Contemporary Blues Album and spawned ‘Off The Ground’, which has tallied nearly 40 million total streams and counting. Prior albums from The Record Company include All Of This Life (2018) and Play Loud (2021).



  1. Dance On Mondays

  2. I Found Heaven (In My Darkest Days)

  3. Highway Lady

  4. Patterns

  5. Talk To Me

  6. Roll With It

  7. Bad Light

  8. Control My Heart Blues

  9. I’m Working

  10. You Made A Mistake

Wilful Publicity


5 üzerinden 0 yıldız
Henüz hiç puanlama yok

Puanlama ekleyin


Here are our latest editions.

bottom of page