top of page

BIRD'S VIEW Releases "Red Light Habits" Studio Live Session!

Bird's View
photo: Jospehine Gauff

First full-length is available as CD Digipak, a limited Vinyl LP edition and digital formats: order HERE!


Earlier this year, on May 19, 2023, up-and-coming alternative rock act, BIRD'S VIEW, released their critically acclaimed debut album via Drakkar Entertainment / Soulfood Music. Their first full-length is available as CD Digipak, a limited Vinyl LP edition and digital formats ( order HERE! ), now, the band has shared a studio live session video for the album title track Red Light Habits!

Frontman Niko Huber comments:

"After being on tour with Soulfly and Skid Row we got back into the studio to record a live session of the title track of our debut Album „Red Light Habits“! Just signed by one of the biggest German booking agencies you better be following what’s coming up…"

Dive deeper into Red Light Habits, and watch the BIRD'S VIEW studio live session clip now premiering here:

They are in their early twenties, but have already proved to be ready taking the world of rock 'n' roll by storm! Fronted by founding member Niko Huber – son of Nik Huber, owner of world re-known boutique company Nik Huber Guitars – with their refreshing combination of a riff-driven, loud and catchy sound, that channels the flavor of groups like Foo Fighters, Turnstile and Queens Of The Stone Age, BIRD'S VIEW did not already win some prestigious prizes (German Rock & Pop Award 2019, JBL Back to Stage) to date, but have worked with some of the biggest names in the German music scene.

Their fantastic debut, Red Light Habits, seen the light of day this May on Drakkar Entertainment, and is available at THIS LOCATION!

Bird's View Album

Vinyl track listing:

01. Lay Down

02. Phoning

03. Red Light Habits

04. Kamo

05. Ambivalent

06. Somehow

07. Too Old

08. Spit

09. City of Sunshine

10. Home to Home

11. No Champagne

12. Dressed Wrong

13. Make It Two

[CD track running order differs]



Niko Huber - Guitars, Lead Vocals

Alex Köper - Guitars

Jan Iser - Drums

Max Westenburger - Bass, Backing Vocals


For More Info Visit:

All Noir


Here are our latest editions.